2 weeks in Morocco

Lovely friends, thanks for the comments, I miss you guys now even moooore and Gabsan kiss your bou from me on his birthday and I hope that you saw my text message, I raaaaallly misss yooouuuuuuu and paaaula you too. How ever here is my update. Ive traveld to "landet" there I got to live really easy. There was no toilet, just a hole in the ground; and they make everything from scratch so the eggs was green? hihi
But Im back now and Ive been to the beach and got really sun burned again. And I hit my toe so its all blue, lucky me. aja tell me guys what youve been up to.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ani

Läst din blogg nu!! :) inte mkt på jobbet så det e ju bra har lite tid över för dig. Oh va mycket ni har gjort gör ont i hjärtat att ja har missat så mycket men det e bra att du har haft det bra iallafall o tråkigt att ja inte finns där men d e väl mitt fel. vad har hänt med Marocko vrf e d inte samma sak för??!!

2010-07-15 @ 08:33:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0