Day off

As of today I have decided to blog in English, why you ask? Well for learning reasons I guess, writing is my strongest side but I'm aiming to learn how to correct myself so by writing in English I'm hoping to develop and maybe expand my readers :). Don't know why I'm explaining really haha, just know that there will be questions in the air and this would justify
 
So how are you guys? I'm finally having my day off, I've been working 9 days straight and now it's time to just sit back, relax and groom myself while watching some Kardashians.
This past days have been so weird for me, I don't quite know why but all I know is that I've been so angry. At myself and sometimes I've been taking it out on the people that means the most, and I am nothing but grateful that they've been patient with me. I automatically hurt them cause I felt comfortable the most around them but I always regret my actions and calm down, now while sitting here and thinking through it I feel really bad. All I really needed was a day to myself since I'm actually a loner, so now that I have one I am more calm.
 
But enough with the emo stuff as always, hope you people have a super duper day as I will be having one!
 
 
Let me share a song with you that I've been upsest with lately
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0