Hump day!

I am about to go to sleep! Been having this itchy feeling in my body that just doesn't feel right and I don't know why? It's like sometimes you're just to happy that it turns negative in some way if that even makes sense -.-
Oh well, about my day, I went to the shopping mall with "M" and found some new sports gear! After that I met up with Paula for a coffee. I've really missed her and sometimes meeting friends becomes a last resort which is not healty :(
And to finish of the day I went to the gym. Been going pretty steady now and I must say, I am damn proud!! My goal though is to form my body like Victoria's Secret model Doutzen Kroes. Her body is perfectly shaped, not too overrated and not too much just perfect!
Xoxo Goodnight 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0